Some celebrities feel that the media violates their personal space and shares their private life publicly, while others feel it is just part of being famous. What is your opinion?

Everyone has their own private life that should be respected, including celebrities. However, with the presence of media, celebrities ' personal space is more prone to get exposed to the public. Some are disturbed by this, yet others just think about it as a part of being famous. I think, to some extent, it is the right thing for them to feel disturbed about it. Firstly, the media is pressured to create an article about a particular someone who is famous. This includes articles about their works, arts, or even rumours and malicious scandals. Things done by famous celebrities could ignite huge sensations in the entertainment news. To get high engagement, the media would do anything to dig into these famous celebrities ' profiles, including violating their private life. This is actually not acceptable. It is unprofessional and puts the alleged celebrities in an uncomfortable situation. Celebrities, just like other human beings, have stuff they do not wish to share with the public. Whether it is about their family, hobbies, confidential information about their identity, etc. They have all the right to protect these stuffs from getting exposed. Moreover, it is a part of human rights written in the regulations. Therefore, one should never violate someone's privacy. Unfortunately, there are many times when the media failed to grasp this concept of protecting personal space. To sum up, I believe every celebrity already knows the consequences of being famous. Nevertheless, whenever they feel their space is being crossed, they have all the freedom to speak up and put their rights first to protect things they keep preciously.