Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in fast food becoming one part of life everywhere, thanks to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology, modernisation and globalisation. There is a widespread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected. There is a deluge argument in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation, fast food becoming one part of life everywhere that plays a crucial role in human life. Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with the soaring problem the government should take effective steps. Which are not remote or complicated but acessible and practicable. Besides awareness programmes should be organised to make individuals aware of this issue. Last but not apply least, local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the above stance. In view of the arguments outlined above, the potential benefit of the above-mentioned notion is indeed too great to ignore.