Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Today, we are faced with a lot of garbage due to consumerism and packaging goods. I am sure the governments should interfere in solving this problem. A number of countries with developing consumerism are growing, which leads to producing garbage more than before. Due to the fact many companies are created in today's, and they are not before, they try to sell more and more and more publicity, thus the outcome is using a number of goods may not necessary for living and more are luxury even developing effect on habitual food and many people are craving ready food or fast-food by the delivery that produces much cardboard-like pizza. Furthermore, after the covid epidemic had happened numerous people are buying online, so the company for reaching the correct consumer, they pack a lot and lead produced garbage. Usually, the fist is wrapped in bubble wrap and then put into the carton and finally send to customers. This process produces a large of trust. Although people think about everything that they want to buy, is it necessary or not after buying it. In addition, the governments should legislation for the problem, for example, using less bubble wrap using material that could resumption. In conclusion, nowadays consumerism is rising and so buying by an online shop is growing which leads to producing a lot of trash, therefore the governments should interfere and make laws for companies that produce less rubbish and use material which is the resumption.