Task 2: Some people think that young people should be required to do unpaid work helping people in the community. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the young should volunteer to help people in the community. Despite some drawbacks of this decision. I think that the benefits are more significant. On the one hand, there are a number of major disadvantages of working in the community without salary. One evident strength is that it would make the young discouraged. In other words, when they work in the society without salary, they will feel discouraged and they also do not have the effort to continue working. Another reason is that they will not focus on their studies. The young who are too focused on their work, they will not concentrate on their studies at university. This leads to they can not being Change the form of the verb be show examples able to graduate because of bad academic result. On the other hand, I argue that there are some obvious advantages that would make it better not to volunteer to help people in the community. Firstly, this allows the young to see the various aspects of life when they realize that many people around them do not have the basic necessities of life, they will learn to count their blessings. These activities help them gain insight into the lives of the poor, realize how fortunate they are. Consequently, they will have a higher sense of responsibility with the community. Secondly, volunteering is a great opportunity to acquire valuable work experience. They can mention these stents in their resume when it is time to apply for a job. In addition, the young who have done some kind of community work are more likely to get hired than someone who has absolutely no experience of volunteering. In conclusion, although the young might find it difficult to work in the community without being unpaid. I believe that the merits of this trend do outweigh those drawbacks.