Some people believe that the earth is being damaged by human activity. Other feels that the human activity makes the earth a better place to live in. Discuss both the views and state your opinion.

The tragedy of global warming has become a crucial problem for all kinds of creatures on the earth.Some groups argue that the earth is damaged by human beings, however others think that human makes the earth more suitable for living.In my opinion, I partly agree with this view. I agree that human activities create a better world for the crowd.People create lots of items to make the earth become a better place to live. For instance, people invent the aeroplane which makes humans move in a convenient way and we build up lots of building for people to live in.Though, human life has become much better by building up numerous kinds of facilities. However,it causes lots of problems to the other creatures on the earth On the other hand, human activities cause lots of damage to the earth.We need to construct lots of different structures to make our life more comfortable. In addition, it causes various problems.Take an air conditioner for example,which creates a comfort for all human kinds,but it causes dramatically Greenhouse effect which raises the level of the sea rapidly.In consequence, rising the sea level not only affects lots of creatures on the land but also limited the habitat of humans, eventually the quality of life becomes worse. To summarize, I agree human activities make life better by developing transportation or structuring lots of buildings. However, it also causes lots of damage to the earth,which will make the land become a hell in the future.If we do not face the problems, it becomes an irreversible tragedy in the future.