Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that better discipline is a more effective method to solve the problem of cases, even if prison is the common way in most communities. I completely agree with this opinion and think that it is an inevitable way for decreasing the crime rate. First of all, I believe that ignorance is the source of all society's problems and the case is a significant example of them. The undeveloped community which have not well-developed educational systems always has a high rate of criminal activities despite they have enough prisons and trial roles. In this case, the prison and trial systems are not a relevant way of solving this problem. For example, African, Latin American, and most Asian societies have a lot of strict punishments and restrictions, but they are not able to deal with problems. Because these societies are the surface approach to the issue and this method is a temporary solution and does not affect directly the source of the issue. Secondly, prison and punishments always exist in each period of time and they can never solve the problem. In history, communities have a lot of punishment methods and prisons but none have dealt with atrocity as well as improvement. Thus, after the Industrial Revelation education was common for ordinary people, and after that crime rates were abidingly condemned in all the Industrial countries. Therefore, there is one solution for the community to allocate their investments to education instead of prisons. To conclude, I strongly believe that educational improvement is the most effective method of solving and decreasing the crime rate.