Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money. What do you think are the reasons? What are the solutions to this problem?

This is a true fact that in some parts of the countries, youngsters tend to leave their education behind without proper knowledge of handling money. In my opinion, a major reason for this is that the poverty and the responsibilities put on particular commodities overtook education. The other factor must be the outdated education systems which some institutes offer for teenagers. This essay will depict both these prospects and how they can be solved. On the one hand, when poverty goes up over the heads of a family, that family's children who go to schools are more likely forced to stop schooling and help their families by providing an income. For instance, countries such as India have got too many children who exemplify this factor. To be more specific, children in such fortunate backgrounds do cash-in-hand jobs as much as they can without even a basic knowledge of money handling. This will lead to a massive crisis in the world's economy due to the lack of educated groups. On the other hand, the education systems of many parliamentarians are not practical with regard to the prevailing system in the globe. The outdated subjects may lead students to drop studying mundane tasks and earn money rather than stay in a frame which they think is a waste of their time. I have my own experience of this; One of my closest friends who was as same age as me, was also an expert in IT, and left schooling before sitting for ordinary-level exam. The reason for him to take that step was according to him, studying the same theoretical subjects for the next years would not help him open up a fascinating career pathway which I agree with at some point. At the same time, he got a job offer from a newly established IT company for just 20,000 rupees. As he mentioned, he was not able to save a single rupee from his earnings and he admits that he could have learned more about money management. In conclusion, nowadays teenagers are most likely to put a full stop to their education at a young age due to poverty and mundane education systems. Having said this, the authorities of countries are solely responsible for the above-mentioned reasons. The poverty of low fortunate can be solved by the relevant parties which represent the countries. Also, the old syllabuses and classroom education system should definitely be changed adding more practical subjects which help the growth of the country as a whole.