With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes.

Certainly, it is believed by some people that investing money in space exploration is totally a waste and money should be used for solving other biggest issues that are really more important nowadays and the essay will clarify all the key points by giving brief explanations. It is irrefutable fact that nowadays most countries are spending all their wealth on finding aliens on other planets or searching for a similar planet to the earth and because of this trend other problems are getting ignored by the government of the nations. Apart from this, it creates any kinds of other issues like insufficient funds and facilitates people's lives which play a major role in the development of the country. Moreover, by doing space exploration countries are becoming poorer because it is not child's play and space activities contain a lot of money which totally stopped the progression of the country. On the other hand, these issues could be handled by making such kinds of decisions as the government of the nation should spend their wealth on the development of their own citizens' lives rather than doing space research because if the citizens will not satisfied with their leaders they can create problems for them which can harm their way of life. Moreover, they should concentrate on the main issues which are held in their own countries because totally enhance the quality of the people's life and also create faith in the government which can be fruitful in many ways. To conclude, it is rightly said that space exploration is important but other problems should not be ignored by the lawmakers of the country because their citizens pay all their taxes for getting many facilities and services.