Some people believe that charity organizations should give aid to those who are in greater need, wherever they live. Other thinks that the organization should focus on assisting people in their own country instead. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is believed that in lieu of assisting other countries that need greater help, charity organizations ought to support their own nation's difficulty. The writer strongly argues that despite helping their own country might boost the economy, assisting others will lead to a stronger connection as well as a solution for global issues. A stronger connective relationship is one of the primary keys for aiding foreign countries. To be specific, when wealthier nations start investing in other societies, it will not only help them to improve their economies but also address many social problems such as starvation or unemployment by supporting money and spending on expanding factories. Consequently, whether the supported provincial overcomes their issues, there would be an appreciation which can bring an opposite help, meaning that they can cooperate together and assist each other to develop. However, there would a merit of promoting the charity's country if they concentrated on supporting their own hometown. In other words, concentrating on local aid fosters a sense of unity and solidarity within the community,which builds stronger relationships and trust among residents. For instance, community-driven projects, such as neighbourhood clean-ups or local school funding, encourage participation and cooperation among community members. Another factor contributing to the belief that there should be no room for domestic investment is the way to solve global issues. Simply put, helping individuals in the most need, regardless of geographical boundaries, ensures a more equitable distribution of resources. Many crises, such as natural disasters, pandemics, and extreme poverty, may be more severe in regions outside one's own country, thus requiring international assistance. Hence, global aid helps foster international goodwill, cooperation, and understanding, strengthening global relationships. In conclusion, even though domestic spending can bring the advantage of economic boosting, international assistance will make a better relationship between the nations along with a result for addressing universal problems.