Some people believe the purpose of education is to make people useful to society. Others believe it is to prepare them to achieve their ambitions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, many individuals believe that education is most important for society's progress. However, others believe that purpose of education is fulfill their dreams and achieve success. In this essay, i would explain both points and give my personal opinion towards this in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, folks believe that education provide many benefits to countries and it part of development and growth of iconomy. Moreover citizens think that people who got education in field such as doctor, nurses and sciencetist scientist all they very helpful not only for coutries country's growth but also they give many benefits to government. For example, if anyone work in medical field for only service not for money than they help alot to needy people. On the other hand, other people think differently they suggest that purpose of study would be fullfill their own ambitions in addition, many students learn many subjects becuase they liked not for any other. For example, nowadays migrations of students increased becuase all students proirity change alot toward thier dreams. Moreover, people try to avhieve more success in their fields therefore they get higher education. In conclusion, education is indispensable part of nations development as well persons own growth is also important so I think it should be depend on people own decision where they can see their self in future.