In their advertising ,business nowadays usually emphasise that products are new in some way .why is this?Do you think it is a positive or negative development

These days,companies during marketing stress that their products are modern. This is done to gain profits and sustenance of it. However, this is an advantageous trend. This essay will explain the reasons as well as the benefit of such development in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several reasons businesses promote their services as current. Firstly,it helps them to get a profit.They add new features to their gadget to attract individuals to purchase more of them. For example,Apple organisation has added google Maps to their latest phones.The google map helps individuals to locate places with ease whereas in the past it will be difficult to use such a phone to locate places.The additional have features been promoted to make people buy more of the product hence bringing a lot of people to check their services and purchase some. Secondly,it helps in sustaining the business.They advertise their product as new in order to be competitive in the system. Although companies gain income, clients benefit.The majority of business has collapsed as a result of not being innovative. Hence,creativity makes businesses last long. Conversey,there are several reasons promoting the product as new is a positive development. First,it helps consumers to save money. Instead of them buying phones at the same time blood pressure machine.The individual can buy only the phone to save cost,The companies will get more income while consumers save money. Moreover,it helps them to check on their health.With this,phones individual can check their vital signs at any time to know any abnormalities in the body. This will help them to resort to the hospital on time. In conclusion,the organisation market their product as modern in order to make a profit and sustain it.Meanwhile,it helps customers to save money and monitor their health status.