These days, violence among young people is becoming increasingly widespread. What are causes for this tendency? What solutions can be made to overcome it?

In this society where almost everything is changing fast, the young generation is turning to a short temper. They easily get angry than the previous generation who has less developed technology and they sometimes express their emotions in aggressive ways. This tendency is getting higher, as time goes by. I believe that current circumstances which are made by high developing technology affect the phenomenon and it can be alleviated by a specific method. I think cutting-edge technology contributes to the personality of young people. For example, in modern society, most people use electronic devices such as smartphones or computers. Before the advent of the internet, people would use paper which takes much more time to get information, so, naturally they're supposed to learn a method to wait so that they have a solid and calm temper. But now we can easily attain a lot of information from the internet immediately, so we don't need to wait, and people aren't able to attain habits to wait and then they can't control themselves. However, it is not an inevitable problem because we have a chance to change our behaviour by intentionally practising endurance. I want to say that reading paper books is helpful since we should wait to get a core message until the end of the reading. In addition, we also could learn emotions which come from other people through reading books. For this reason, I believe that reading an entire book is an effective way to lose a short temper. In conclusion, modern society changes make the young have violent tendencies, but I believe it can change by reading a book. So the future of our society is positive.