People argue that team sports should be a part of the school time able for children rather than individual sports such as swimming or running. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that the younger ones should be cajoled to play in group games than individual games. I completely accede with this notion because playing as a team would induce team motivation as well as coordination. I will be focusing on the reasons behind my concurrences, which would be followed by relative examples. Firstly, playing as a team is extremely good for the children to develop their skills in team management and coordination, which are significant for their careers. The reason being is if a child is up growing from an individual sport may develop their interest to work alone rather than as a team, which tends to create many problems while working as a squad. However, if a child is being brought up in groups could help them to excel in the field because their skills would already be developed to work in a squad, which is prominent for any organization these days. To exemplify this, team sports like hockey and cricket should require overall cooperation from the players in order to win a game. Therefore, staying together will always viable than staying alone. Furthermore, group sports are extremely beneficial to enhance stamina and physique. The games like football basically require immense stamina and a greater structure in order to play it. Hence, the players will always be concerned to maintain their health predominantly, which tends to create many positive outlooks for the children because these days people are not showing much interest in maintaining their physique. Thus, it will help to ameliorate those skills. To conclude this, Despite some well-being there for a child who follows an individual game, playing as the squad is more significant because those skills would help to attain greater achievement in later stages.