Home Schooling has become very popular in recent years. However, most people still believe that attending schools is the best way to obtain formal education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of home-schooling?

Studying at home has become popular to society. There were some allegations from people who believe that attending educational institutions physically is more beneficial than attending them at home. However, This essay will articulate the key pros of studying at your place, and the negative outcomes of it. Teenagers tend to prefer studying at home because they will focus more while attending their classes. Being alone without distractions that surrounds the student can increase the sense of focusing on the teacher. Which is a positive benefit that home learners have. For instance, a teenager can write notes better, during his lecture, thus the student will get better grades than people who attend school physically. Ultimately, home learners will give stronger attention to the lecture. On the other hand, having education at a place where your teacher can't see you, will give you the opportunity to avoid attending lectures. Giving full flexibility to students of all age ranges can cause negative outcomes. To be more precise. If, for instance, there are 4 classes per day, and the student has decided to skip half of them. Therefore, mostly the student will get low grades. In the long run, he might lose the chance to pass his subjects. Clearly, skipping classes is something that learners must avoid. In conclusion, having education while staying at home can bring some key benefits for students. By contrast, they might get addicted to avoiding attending classes sometimes. I believe that people should reconsider their perspective on home -schooling for something better.