More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The extinction of wild animals has been a critical issue in recent years. Many species of them are on the verge of destruction. Human activities can cause this problem, for instance, damaging their habitats. Fortunately, there are various measures to overcome these issues as the solutions. There are many reasons why human activities can ruin the population of untamed carnivores. Firstly, the development of buildings by developers needs a large ground which is obtained by deforestation. The situation certainly harms the habitation of wildlife, so that they lose their places. Secondly, the other people's occupation is hunting the unpopulated creatures, with the purpose of making luxury things with their skin. Several communities sell their goods made from animals' skin, such as bags, wallets, jackets, and blankets. Moreover, all of the conditions are to increase economic growth without thinking about the safety of the wildlife. To solve this problem, the government should strictly control the industry by making laws to help the loss of the uncultivated populations. For example, creating licensing regulations to control deforestation and untamed hunting. First of all, the state institution which gives the allowance to developers has to measure the advantages and disadvantages of the development measuring the negative environmental impacts, especially for the endangered population. Another way is to stop hunting wild creatures, unallowable hunting in certain regions according to regulations. Moreover, the country has to implement a punishment for those who break the rules. In conclusion, a state should improve their limitations and regulations to reduce the destruction of undomesticated carnivores.