Many people cannot speak or present well in public, an idea is to start the training from school. State if it is important to speak well in public. Do you agree or disagree

In the last few decades, public speaking has become the key to a successful life. Therefore, some individuals think that the first stage to start involving speaking ability is in school. This essay will find the reasons why well speaking has a significant role and will provide my initial answer to this statement. To begin with, having a good speaking ability give a person take advantage of a better professional career. The clear speech shows one`s interests and opinions in an organized way. If some people present their views on a particular project clearly, the leader of a company may improve their promotion. Moreover, it is useful to be an orator, as it helps to build a relationship with somebody in personal life. Not obvious speech could have a misunderstanding among a partner, while it leads a wrong data of a speaker. As a result, between them appears a wrong confusion, which will cause a diversion. For example, 19% of divorce reasons are not understanding each other. In addition, learning this ability requires to starting at in an earlier age of children. It means, in school life, students first begin to write and read, as well as memorize t poems. Thus, while children are presenting and retelling the story, they will deal with their stage fears. Also, focus on the steps of speaking. For instance, the things, which were taught at young age stay in humans` minds forever, instead of learning oratorical skills in expensive courses for a long time in elder age. To summarize, I strongly believe that public speaking skills are a major trend. Apart from this, it should be expanded in school curriculum to practice young orators.