Some children spend hours every day on smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable that A significant proportion children spend their daily time on using smartphones. This pattern should be brought negative and positive effects. I go along with this view that it might be a negative development for them on the whole. Apparently, Smartphones like tablets, cell phones and I-pad have a key position in order to select an activity. There could be several reasons that contributed to this issue.The main one is lack of physical activity such as outdoor activities. In this present world,A vast majority of parents because of economic issues have to work overtime. Therefore, registering their children in some classes is really difficult for them.In order to save time, buy technology devices for them. Furthermore, the diversity and fascination of smartphone programmes can be a catalyst for adults. Since the technology companies tohave have been able to use graphics, music and sounds in their applications, children's tendencies are gone up. Despite the fact that, technology have made an effort to prepare infrastructures for individuals to enjoy a high highe standard of living, some philosophies believe that this development has an inevitable impact on our children's lives.A prominent example of this issue might be physiological problems.While the emotional and social skills have formed since childhood period,If they do no improve their talents and abilities, they will face obstacles in their daily lives. Not only do smatphoes have a negative impact on their bodies, But also they experience physical problems like poor posture. In conclusion, technology has a key role in each generation, But children are more fascinated to use them more than others. Furthermore, it is obvious that this trend has brought awful perspective for them.