Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year.Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth

Nowadays,the ambition of humans is increasing every day so this reason causes many problems such as curiosity about the universe. This purpose causes governments of many countries to spend millions of dollars to look around space research every year. By contrast, some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. This essay is agreed upon and will be explained in the next paragraph. There are too many problems that need to be resolved. One of the most problems is global warming. So why some opinions suppose the money should be spent on improving the quality of life. Global warming or transport facilities are one of the obvious increases in the poverty rate in the world. For example, each year many countries are destroyed by floods,hurricanes. Therefore money needs to be offset for them and rehabilitate back original. On the other hand, sometimes scientists do research or space is not important but the money that they spend is too big and we don't receive much about it. We need to deal with the problems of space that Space need a lot of money to deal with but we don't have money to spend on it. What we need to pay less for the research and spend on the sound An example of this is nowadays there are many poor people that need help and clot of construction that need to be built but the meid don't spend money for it but the government mest Spend a lot of money for exploring the space. To summarize the people's ambitions are well-founded, but it is still harder because the knowledge is not enough. However, improving living run-of-the-mill on Earth can help find talent and it makes distance research more easier. I personally believe that money should be spent on improvements in order to maintain and improve the happiness of Earth's life.