It is difficult to experience a country fully as a tourist in a hotel. To appreciate and understand a country, a person needs to live there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is the backbone of some of the developing economies in the world. Due to globalization the whole planet shrunk to a small village, and now the public explore other countries very often. However, to understand the provincial's culture and tradition and other stuff, one has to live in that homey. I completely agree with this statement. At the outset, tourists visit the country for a very short period of term. During this, term they have limited space to go to a renowned neighbourhood to visit monuments, and nature and explore other stuff. For Example, A person visiting another country will always want to visit its good site, he will never go to slum areas or other problematic areas. Moreover, they are guided by the traveller guy who will take them to only those areas which are famous and worth visiting so that traveler can be happy visiting those places and pay a good amount to a guide. On top of this tour will follow what other communities ask them, he does not have his own opinion. On the other side, At this limited,pace visitor cannot experience the culture and tradition by themselves. The person has to live with the community of their community to understand it completely. For instance, Tourists will never understand how people are living and earning without following everything by themself. A person has to do all those stuff which other nations do, then only he will be able to get their feelings. To understand more about their livelihood, the tourist has to spend more months in the country and do some jobs to earn money and earn a livelihood. To put it in a nutshell, visiting other countries is easy but to understand completely their culture, tradition and other things for their living, one has to live with them for more time