Nowadays we can watch entertainment performances from the screens no need to watch live. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Entertainment is given utmost priority in these modern days. Nowadays performances are said to be watched on screens instead of attending live ones. However, I believe in the same. This essay not only discusses explanations but also some relevant examples for this phenomenon. To begin with, initially, such live activities may cost an arm and a leg. In other words, people attend the live performances of top celebrity singers, dancers and actors, whose pay is high because of their fame, in order to compensate for those charges, organizers of the events provide tickets for the skyrocketing rates, which is difficult for middle-class people to pay. For example, I planned to attend a concert by arjit Ranjit Singh, who is a famous Bollywood singer, surprisingly a single entry pass is absolutely rupees 5000,which is really a big deal for our family members to pay. However, we cancelled it. Nevertheless, the same music was telecasted on TV. Hence, we enjoyed watching it. Secondly, if in any, case we go there to refresh our mood, despite paying a huge amount, we cannot actually see them clearly. Moreover, the producers will install screens there in order to give a clear view. For example, my friend, who visited one of her favourite artist's drama, expressed that she didn't watch him in person, but just on an LED screen because of the uncontrolled population, which is really amusing. Because, people visit there to get a chance to meet their favourites, though, it is not their fault,it is wasting their money and time, therefore,testing their patience. To conclude, I do agree with the given statement.It is not a great idea to watch them live, even though we feel like attending, we cannot get live experience, because of the huge crowd.