Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, other believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that according to the development the idea of learning has totally changed. Few individuals believe that newspapers are the best path for learning about the present occasion. while others argue that they can learn the news better procedure by using other social networks rather than newspapers. This essay will discuss both views. In my,opinion I support the letter notion. To commence with, the competition level is very high in the cutting-edge era. So the best path for learning must be essential for tutees. To explain it, the newspaper is the first path of learning through all others ways of learning. It is the key to success if offspring use this system Accordingly then it is the easiest and cheapest source for learners. For example, in 1997 an individual earn a chunk of funds with the help of a newspaper. Hence, if the masses use newspapers as a means of positive then they get positive outcomes. Control, few folks argue for the other process of learning reaming than newspaper. It is a good idea. There le is ample social sources of learning in the modern era of television, radio, as well as mobile phones,the mobile phone is one of the best ways to get information regarding the present occasion. To explicate it, with the help of new technology masses get any information anywhere anytime easily. For instance, during 19-century the masses were waiting to get any essential information. But in new technology masses get easily learn anything with the help of a Mobile phone. Hence,it is a big victory for all our individuals. To sum up, in the future many other new technologies will be developed. So every technical source is very helpful for us