Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree with this statement .

Nowadays, more and more people facing problems with obesity mostly children, which is a hot topic in discussion. Some individuals claim that the government is responsible for the increase in obesity in children. I strongly agree with this statement and I think that, people are also responsible for this issue. I will explain my reason for it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why some people claim that the government is amenable to this issue. First and foremost, due to lack of open space basically in towns and cities children are facing difficulties for warm-up, as a result, they suffer from overweight problem. Secondly, the government should ban unverified fast food, this is because vendors are containing low-quality ingredients which are harmful to children to eat. For example, due to a lack of government action in Delhi, one of the cities in India vendors are selling low quality fast- food like chowmine in street areas, and as a result, children face some diseases like an overweight problem to eating that food. Furthermore, parents are also amenable to this issue along with the authority. To illustrate this, parents are not taking strict action on their children to eat less amount of fast- food instead of taking a higher amount of fast- food beverages. For instance, my 8 years cousin's sister suffers from thyroid as well as overweight problems due to eating higher amounts of fast food like burgers and egg rolls and, her mother does not take strict action on her to consume less. Also, parents are busy with their hectic lifestyles and have not care about their children's health thus children suffer from this disease. In conclusion, after considering all, the government is not only responsible for this issue parents should also look after their children and instinct them to consume less fast food and do more exercise on daily basis, which helps children to decrease the obesity problem.