some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, the way of sharing information in academic space is a controversial issue these days. Although some people believe that it will be better if academic data share Change the form of the verb sharing show examples without giving money, others convince that if we consider some pivotal and invaluable content, it cannot be a good decision. from my standpoint, the opinion that restrict the accessibility to educational information is a bit naive. On the one hand, accessing Change the form of the verb access show examples to free content in academic space is argued by some people, and they believe that it is a quality way to transform information. Firstly, if students acquire their required data, it will support them to reach their goals as quickly as possibe. For example, some sites have designed for this aim such as Sci-Hub, which scholarly, under-graduated or graduated students can search the name of any article wanting through them; therefore, full articles appear straightforwardly. Secondly, student and people working in some businesses may not pay any money to receive data if there are no limitation in availability of some guidance and text books. What’s more, the available information and the simple accessibility to them make a knock-on-effect in the scientific advancement. To illustrate, students collect some reliable and accurate data and synthesize them; so, they can publish their researches with high validation and stability. On the other hand, some people believe that this feature cannot be a good one, especially for rich and worthwhile data. As a matter of fact, when scholarly people made their best endeavor and work for a long time, it is possible that they had invested in this way excessively and desire to earn some money from that. For example, some articles that are submitted in non-open-access journals lead the students, along with their professors, to pay money for giving them. So, their preferences are completely different. To sum up, regarding the preceding remarks it can be stated that we have a huge gap between these two opinions in our academic world. in my opinion, it would be broadly better both for the students and the science if data published without any limitation.