Once children start school,teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As soon as students start attending classes, the influence of the teachers' role is how they interact with others and build their knowledge. I believe that teachers would have a significant influence on the intellectual aspect whereas family and friends, are their a social aspect. On the one hand, it is true that once kids start attending classes in school, they start to engage with their educators as one has to be more knowledgeable than their peers. As a result, tutors become a source of knowledge for learners to gain insight into their lives matters. However, the boundary of a teacher-student relationship limits the social expressions since lecturers connected disciplinary role among children and did not feel comfortable expressing them openly. On the other hand, the relationships of students to their peers and their parents is one that is more open. In contrast to educators, family and friends engage in play and activities outside the classroom where kids can learn about appropriate behaviour such as sharing, and taking turns at the playground. This would be difficult in classroom settings, therefore, making it more challenging for tutors to engage at a social level. The combination of the In my opinion, I believe that teachers play a vital role in a child intellectual development but it is impacted by their colleagues and family member who engage them on more social level.