Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Some people think that multinational companies are spreading into the global platform due to development that produces positive outcomes for everyone. I agree with the statement considering that numerous benefits: the creation of job opportunities, a wide range of products with friendly shopping, and social development achieved. One of the most positive outcomes of the spread of multinational companies and globalization is the creation of job opportunities. With different business organizations expanding on the global platform it has been possible to create more employment opportunities with expertise in different fields. Moreover, with greater opportunities for, employment it is possible for the companies to be able to emphasize their performances and increase their productivity. This ultimately results in higher profits as well as leads to developing economic growth. For instance, a famous motor company has expanded its organization and provided a lot of job opportunities for unemployed people. Moreover, Multinational companies are expanding at the global level with increased competition levels and advancing with a higher range of products ad services. The extension also has the advantage of a high level of cooperation between the business borders of different countries which has allowed organizations to ensure that they can maintain proper relationships with one another. The spread of the Multinational companies has ensured that increased investments in capital and technologies are being made by different companies and expanding their business market. Furthermore, it is important to consider the fact that social development is related to the economic development of a country which is one of the positive outcomes of growth. With increased employment levels, the wages are also increasing which has led to enhanced lifestyle choices as well. Thus, I agree with the fact that globalization and the spread of multinational companies have incurred positive outcomes.