Write about the following topic: Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in major cities in Viet Nam. What are the reasons for this? Suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. You should write at least 250 words.

Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in major cities in Vietnam and are becoming more widespread to many people these days. This essay will examine the causes as well as the various solutions that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, big cities are places where many cases of lost belongings happen here regularly, most of them are young people who are forced to go into debt because of debt. Stealing money causes crime. Explanations my friend at the university lost his phone during physical education class, and the school security searched for it and found out that it was a 21-year-old teenager who sneaked into the school because of gambling debt and stole it. Another contributing factor to mention is that teenagers, due to a lack of family management, drop out of school early or get addicted to illegal substances and narcotics. Committing illegal acts that disrupt social order. Explanations Roads in Ha Noi city have installed roadblocks to control road racing behaviour that is dangerous for traffic participants. Most of the ages performing the above actions are teenagers. Despite these circumstances, there are several solutions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be too necessary to develop appropriate solutions to prevent and increase the trend of rejuvenating criminals, such as strengthening propaganda, dissemination, and legal education to teenagers. The second measure would be for families to pay more attention to their children’s studies and education when they are teenagers. Such as prohibiting bad behaviour that affects their children’s society, and explaining and advising what is not good for themselves and others. In conclusion, the problem of Levels of youth crime increasing rapidly in major cities in Viet Nam is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects.