It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be become a good sportsperson or musician. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Throughout history, some people have had particular talents for special skills which help them to boost their abilities faster compared to ones who have had ordinary capacities. However, the influence of trying hard has been undeniable and the result of them is highly witnessed. I would argue that having natural flairs is fully efficient but without permanent trying has been useless while working hard continuously definitely pays off. On one hand, some citizens claim that having the ability in learning practical skills such as music and sports is a crucial item and should be existed. By having talent students are able to learn rapidly and even more efficient. For instance, some singers and songwriters who are brilliant had discovered a new style of music which was entirely gripping for citizens all over the world. As a result, the way of becoming famous and gaining a reputation has been easier for them. On the other hand, no one is able to say working continuously and concentrating on a goal during mankind's life for inhabitants with ordinary capacity has been without great results. Moreover, having a passion for learning must be considered in the learning stages. For example, if Homayoon Shajarian had not been interested in singing, he would have not become a well-known singer in spite of he has been talented at singing. Therefore, putting time and effort and having a passion for learning music and sports with or even without having flair are essential. In conclusion, having both aptitude and interest for learning, make the progress process significantly easier although I suppose having perseverance is more necessary and has been a more vital part of making headway for all members of the public.