In the future ,nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that in the coming years,no individual will purchase hardcopy books because they will be able to read anything on the internet free of charge.I totally disagree because it will still be relevant because of technical issues and health problems. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary reason hardcopy books will still exist is technical challenges.In order to read online individuals need to have a stable internet connection.Without, this they can not be able to read. For example,it will be difficult for people in the countryside to read on phones because of no network. Therefore,it will be available for individuals. In addition,reading on the internet requires electricity.Meanwhile,villages lack electricity. Although city inhabitants will benefit from online reading,village people will not benefit. Secondly,another reason printed books will be relevant is most older generations do not know how to use the computer.They will prefer reading hard copies because of the convenience it comes with them.Reading will be easier because that is the mode they have been using for a long time. Furthermore,it brings about health issues in the long run.They tend to like hard copies because of problems with the eyes in the future. Hence,it deters them from reading online.For instance,a recent study by Ghana Health Services states that 90 per cent of their patient with sight issues are a result of reading newspapers with gadgets. In conclusion,the essay opines that books will still be relevant in the future.Technical challenges and health issues are the two reasons I completely opined to such conviction.