In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

Nowadays, some people commence that in the future individuals will read only online paper books and newspapers and they will not buy printed materials and books. This essay strongly disagrees with this statement and in my opinion, reading e-book on computers and laptops have a negative impact on people's eye along with we cannot underline our main points. I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why individuals will not read only e- books and they will buy printed paper materials. First and foremost, reading online is not a perfect method to read, this is because we cannot underline the main points and rewrite our sentences over there, while on paper books these are possible. Secondly, a printed newspaper is cheap compared to online resources. For instance, in India, the newspaper is available only for 5 rupees, which is much more affordable for people to buy. Moreover, the newspaper is handy to carry anywhere else whenever we want and, also we can read anywhere we want. Furthermore, reading electronic books over computers and laptops readers need to focus more closely on systems and for that reason, it affects negatively on people's eyes because it releases harmful rays which are harmful to our eye retina. For example, those people working in the IT sector are more myopic than others. Also, reading online books creates a number of problems for readers such as internet issues and text problems but in printed books, no these types of problems can occur. In conclusion, in the future pupils will not only read online books because computer rays damage people's eyes sights and we cannot rewrite and underline our main points on online books. Therefore, people will definitely buy printed paper materials.