As life expectancy is increasing, people work after retirement with pay. Alternatively, some people start to work at a young age. Are these positive or negative impacts?

Over the past few decades, the world has evolved and changed substantially in many ways, dad resulted in improved medical facilities and treatment which boosted life expectancy. Because of the higher life span, people tend to work even after retirement and a few start working at an early stage. From my point of view, it has numerous benefits. The merits are analysed in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, an increased number of elder people, who are experienced and talented can serve the community to a greater extent. To explain further, when people work after retirement, the younger generation gets a chance to adapt to the new workforce much faster with the guidance of those experienced people. Thus, a sheer number of beginners can easily become Masters and could serve the community in a better manner. Moreover, in terms of young people who choose to start working from an early age can analyse and seek help from people with years of practice and skills. Hence, they can tackle complex situations in a feasible way. Therefore, the economy get served by not only the younger generation but also by seniors in the society Secondly, with regards to an individual, starting career in early stage or working even after 50s help them to be independent and financially stable. To make it more clear, early stages of life and life after retirement is considered to be the most crucial point in life where people need assistance and help to survive. For instance, for a young student, might need financial assistance and guidance for being successful in life, while older people need money for medical care and their personal needs. In such scenarios, even though they are independent as a person, they might be under someone's shadow. Therefore, work help them stay away from pressure and the burden of bills in a plausible way. So they can live a happy life which does not force them to put up with an unhappy situation. To conclude, working at a very young age and even after retirement is not only a means of passive income but also a support that individuals earns for themselves which is equally beneficial for the family as well as the economy