There have been major advance in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in peoples live. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Technological advances are an essential role in individuals' lives in the current days. I strongly believe that this case can lead to impact some positive and negative sides of people's lifestyles and I will explain both arguments in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, one of the greatest benefits is that technology has numerous useful conditions by new vehicles, online platforms and different forms of gadgets in this field. To illustrate, mobile phones usages are increasing day by day because of the convenient features like that person who desire to connect with anyone, can call anytime via telephone. And also it has an internet connection after that one when to find any information about any field can be accessed on the online platforms at any time. In addition, some believe that developing technology has affected working sectors by tremendous flexibility in the workplace. For example, workers may be working the online applicants from their living area. For instance, if they are working as a web designer, they might be able to work from their home via their own laptop by zoom. On the other hand, some of society's technological improvements will be able to affect adversely human beings. Due to the fact that the development of the new gadgets can ensure the different desires the people's life expectations so they want to use any new items after,that all of the individuals cannot be affordable to these items. Hence they are unhappy and their children can be impacted by these situations negatively. Another reason is that changing lifestyles by these improvements have been immensely impacting communities. Such as developed countries have many new gadgets but some poor authorities do not have any new vehicles in this area so people who live in these places can have different conditions to live standard. In brief, each of societies and government must be supported new developments in technology that is a vital role in people's lives and also they have many opportunities of working. From my point of view that improvement online sectors will be more impact in the next future generation.