Some believe that it is good to share as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there is a lot of information that contributes to accomplishing many achievements in different fields so some people think that it should be shared expertise between all majors like in research or in the economy as free content, while others believe there is much precious information that they can not share it without any benefits. In this essay, I will introduce both sides and give my perspective. First of all, the sharing between various fields is crucial but not as a freeway in all cases because there are many people who depend on it as the main source to earn and make a business like scientists, they spend of their life making articles and papers so if they just do research without any rewards, they can not improve their labs to generate more and more stuff that help us in our life. For instance, all publishers share some of their work on online websites to make a lot of money from it. in my,view I agree with that because in many situations there are many scientific works that people need to pay to support the value of these works. On the other hand, some think that all should be shared helpful things between all sectors to the public without any expenditures. They think if they share it as free content it will help and make progress in all departments but in my,view this is not true because they should think about how they can support people who generate that expensive information. Overall, many folks reckon that not all researches or ideas can share it without any benefits and I agree this whereas some believe all works should share it to all fields but for,me I disagree with that because it should be supported those kinds of work to encourage it.