Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous communities assert that the most significant aim is an economic achievement. Although, some believe that other kinds of achievements are of importance as well as financial progress.Both sides present logical arguments which will be elucidated, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, financial success takes priority in some countries' opinion.The first compelling reason is making a convenient life for citizens. in other words, when a country notices to economy which is constructed as the basis of the government and tries to boost it,thereby the state's budget increases.So,The politicians take an effort to use this budget in many fields such as education, transportation and entertainment, also providing a better and more cost-effective life in cities. This is clearly delineated in China's society which has the biggest economy in the world. Moreover keeping in touch with other countries that we can consider as a result of this progress. To put it another way, improving financial infrastructure in order to make profits can draw the attention of plenty of other governments. Therefore,they would be excited to connect with such a country. However, some individuals advocate the idea of other developments have an active role too. To begin with, should not focus just on the economy.Under this circumstance, other developments including education and technology acquire the first rank on the basis of pieces of evidence and it is extremely important for any government nowadays because it would cause a state's growth so quickly.An obvious example is the United States of America which has powerful technology all around the world.With these advances, also the government can obtain economic progress too. Furthermore, the economy is just a portion of society.Simply put, money is not everything.If the society has wealth but has no cultural progress, it can be disgraceful. To conclude, I would tend to side with those supporting other kinds of developments that are important like economic growth.It seems to financial success has lots of benefits such as convenient life for habitats and providing many facilities. However, should not neglect other developments which have equal roles in societies.