In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think te advantages of driverless vechicles outweigh the disadvantages.?

Nowadays technology is developing quickly with the help of artificial intelligence, and with the help automobile industry is evolving rapidly. Though in the coming,decade it is believed that the vehicle will be driven without drivers, individuals will only be there as passengers and not as drivers.,Well I believe that this phenomenon has more advantages which can overlook the negative and my argument will be justified in the ensuing paragraph. To embark on, there are several positives of self-driving cars. Firstly, it can help people to commute easily, humans who are having low reflex action can depend on autopilot. Secondly, it is referred to as a safer option for passengers as well as for pedestrians. To illustrate this, artificial intelligence help detects nearby object and slow down the vehicle which eventually prevents accidents. For Example, Volvo an automobile manufacturer recently introduced this technology in its car and it has received five stars from the global new car assessment program. Apart from this, it was just a concept for a human to have an autopilot vehicle which becomes reality now. For example, Tesla is known for its autopilot cars. Moreover, autopilot vehicles are also considered a secure way to commute long journeys on the highway., Additionally according to a survey most accidents are caused by drivers falling asleep. It happens due to fatigue or sleepiness. Apart from this, still it needs more improvement such as autopilot without satellite connection as well as extending the range of a vehicle. In conclusion, self-driving vehicles still need more development. In my opinion, if it has a moderate improvement to perfection it would be the safest option for passengers to commute.