Children are facing more pressure nowadys from academic, social and commrcial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, there is more pressure on children from academic, social and commercial aspects. In my opinion, many reasons can cause these pressures. Namely, living in the moment is more sophisticated than in the past, and parents force their sons and girls to compete with other adolescents. In fact, families and governments can do some measures that reduce this stress. It will be discussed in the following paragraphs. I strongly believe that living now is extremely stressful, especially for young people, for many reasons. First and foremost, in spite of that fact, technology has a multitude of advantages and it creates a more comfortable life, but it occasions individuals to carry out more efforts to have a better existence. For instance, in the past, if you wanted to start a new job or study at university, you would not need to learn many professional skills, however now it is necessary. Last but not least, parents like to have a successful child, so they expect their young adults to be the best in some activities. There are many proper actions that governments and families can do to solve this problem. Firstly, the government can create more jobs for youth and it increases the per cent of pressure. Secondly, families support their children and encourage them to have a happier life instead of persuading them to compete with other ones. In conclusion, stress declines efficiency and adults should provide a peaceful life for their children and not expect much from them. In addition, they obtain everything which is needed for them and support them extremely effective.