Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different views about the concept of allowing their children to bring smart devices to school. While there are some benefits to using cell phones for students at school, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the outcomes of this issue in education. On the one hand, parents are able to control their child's physical safety and fasten their knowledge approach. It is undeniable that every twenty- firstfirst -century first century phone is having a navigation function currently which adults can track immediately their child's location. Emergency issues, for example, children are active so that they easily get hurt by themselves. By having a phone, teenagers will call their parents instantly in order to notify them. Furthermore, classrooms get used to the hybrid platform because of the Covid pandemic, which is transmitted from face-to-face to hybrid learning. Students have to use technology devices to look up academic information to serve the needs of assignment completion during school time. It can, therefore, be more convenient for students and teachers to have a variety of coursework, which contributes to more achievements. On the other hand, using digital phones causes significance of cyberbullying and plagiarism. As the Internet impacts a student's social life, young learners make use of their phones as an invisible weapon for shaming their classmates. Yet online victims mostly happen at school. In addition to their honesty in studying, lecturers will not manage completely student's work in class if they have their cell phones with them. For example, during a test, they are likely to copy the answers on the Internet rather than using their own ability. In conclusion, I understand why parents might consider letting their child because of the safety reason and the modern method of learning, but it seems to me that education is where children must interact with hands-on materials and have physical contact with teachers.