Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

The Veganism trend is wide-reaching worldwide, encouraging people to turn to eating plant-based foods for their daily nutrient needs and eliminating all traces of meat from their diets. Notwithstanding, I can not entirely agree with the anti- meat lifestyle. On the one hand, for some people, eating vegetarian is a way to be healthier or to avoid hormones used in animal foods. Also, other people choose this way because of their religion, animal rights, or environmental concerns. Notwithstanding, eating sold plant-based products, consequently, may cause a nutrient shortage. Vegetarians are prone to feel low, weakened, and have energy insufficiency, notably during the initial period of the process. Humans are intrinsic senior predators; thus, forcing someone to change their daily diet is not easy at large. On the one hand, it is non-debatable that animal-related foods have many irreplaceable merits. First, these foods are a rich source of momentous nutrients that are challenging to substitute with plant-based dishes. As a result, vegetarians can suffer vitamin deficiencies from consuming sole veggies. Furthermore, the high content of protein and fat inside meat is the cornerstone to controlling the blood sugar level’s stability and hindering diabetes or other chronic diseases. People with a moderate blood-sugar level are not often prone to unhealthy sweets and fattening junk foods. Moreover, gaining muscle requires fostering adequately with a suitable protein intake. However, the best source of protein is fresh meat. The minerals inside meat like zinc can enhance muscle health and energy, as well as combat fatigue. Iron deficits in meat work wonder in confronting anemia growth, occurring with vegetarians at a high ratio. In conclusion, after all the evidence above, I firmly believe that people should not go for a vegetarian diet without meat in their daily diets.