It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

In the present world, a lot of industry workers various of ages work commonly together in the same division. This essay will depict how a diverse team not only can tackle the gap issue in the workplace but also transform the groups into synergy as one organization. Nevertheless, there are some challenges that might happen in the daily routine of the job. Whilst acknowledging that there are drawbacks, the essay will argue that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Initially, in recent times, many companies have developed the rule of a teammate for including seniors and juniors as one collaboration. Furthermore, this innovation led to several positive effects. For instance, people are used to working with various experienced professionals, which can improve the effectiveness of workload. In addition, the transfer of knowledge will be faster than before, because they manage to be more collaborative. For a good illustration, the skilful upper-level employees will teach and guide the fresh entry mates; moreover, they can learn from each other which is good for the business targets. Conversely, there are few negative impacts for this occasion. For example, some talents feel superior to others, and this causes uncomfortable situations in the office. However, the authorities should give advice and understanding to the employees to appreciate each individual. Also, the corporation better facilitates them with family gathering events to know each character. In conclusion, although the various background groups can sometimes be intriguing and not easy to perform, it greatly enhances the profit for the companies as well as contributes significantly to the development of society. Hence, the benefits things definitely outweigh the detriments.