Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country?

Nowadays people are more tempted to travel abroad to continue their studies rather than to their own country and the reason is that is cheaper than in past days. I am going to elaborate on this attitude and in the end, I will give my own opinions with relevant examples. To start with, this is obvious that these days travelling is much easier than before because of the growing technology and the developments in transportation. Moreover, this development let recruitment continue their syllabus in a better and more developed country and people call them international students. In addition, there are two choices for international recruitment, one is to go back to their home town after they finished their educational program, and the other is to emigrate to the host province and stay there for the rest of their life. Furthermore, if someone chooses the second choice this is clear that this is not beneficial impacts their home town. For example, governments invest in the children of their country by making them study and learn but they leave the country and work and study in another country. On the other hand, some students get back whenever they finish their studies abroad. This is how they can beneficially impact their country. To explicate it, international students who studied their university in a developed country and they absorb a vast amount of knowledge from a developed country and they use their knowledge in the way of helping their country to develop faster. To sum up, in my,opinion if someone decides to continue their studies in a foreign country optimistically they do not come back. Consequently, everyone is responsible for their own life they should do anything to live a better life.