Some people think that dangerous sport should be banned, while others think should be free to choose? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, extreme sport has become popular and numerous people want to try it but some people think it should be prohibited because it causes a variety of problems. However in my opinion I do not agree with this view. On the one hand, some people say X-sports should be banned because it cost lots of medical resources to rescue the participants of dangerous sports. For example, the news last month talked about a group of climbers who were stuck on a mountain so the local government used a helicopter and hired numerous doctors and nurses to save them hence some people think dangerous sports should be banned. On the other hand, others people think it was unnecessary to prohibit X-sports because it is our freedom to choose what kinds of activities we want to join. All the participants need to be responsible for their own safety they will sign a contract which declares they will obligate if any type of accident occurs. So some think it can be free for people to decide. To summarize, some people think dangerous sports should be banned because it may cost a huge amount of medical resources to save them when accidents occur; others think it is their freedom to choose their own activities and they need to respond to their own choices. In my opinion, I think it is okay for people to join the extreme sport but they need to be well trained beforehand, which can decrease the chance of accidents occurring and reduce the waste of medical resources.