Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people are likely to decide to have children later in their life. This trend has caused some controversial opinions, in my opinion, I believe this tendency may give both and effects for some reasons. The first reason why I believe that many have decided to born a baby later is that they want to have time to focus on their career and their ideal. This means, if you in a young age from 20 to 40, the age you have much enthusiasm in working, and you have a baby. That things would distract your work because you have to set and balance between work and family, the working time will be cut shorter than before. Besides, if you have children early bring many to many negative effect if you don’t have stable source of income due to you have to pay for taxes, insurance, many bills and money to take care for your children. For example, my mom she has pregnant at 30, a youth age in her career and when she born, she thought she would take care a few week and after that she can back to her work. Unfortunately, I am a weakness children, so that time make she changed her plan and she decided to stayed at home to take care me since I have grown up. So the deciding to have a baby late also a great way. Another, reason why I believe this tendency is detrimental is that many people in middle age preganant have many danger matter. According to many researches of the scientists is that women who born childrens in middle age that the babies usually suffering from diaseases such as stupid and retarted. In addition, the rate in born and death of social is unequity. To conclude, I opine that matter in having children in middle age is beneficial due to the fact that they have more time for themselves and for their working ideal.