Most of our information comes from the internet are incorrec, do you agree or disagree?

There is a dilemma on whether the presented information on the internet is authentic or they are bereft of worth. But I do find that it depends on the people and what kind of sources they are following. Are they valid or not? I declare my opinion in the following of this essay. These days the internet plays the main role in our life. Indeed, it is an integral part of our life. It is a colossal and powerful technology that you can connect with other people around the world, and it is known as an interactive technology. On the one hand, there is no doubt that they are designed for addiction and manipulating human psychology to make the user want to keep using. Firstly, such technology includes a huge variety of websites and social networking, and you can find a large competition between them to get more attention and the beholders. So, there is the possibility of publishing invalid news with the intention to get more attention. Secondly, it is up to you, if you want to upgrade your knowledge about varied things, for example developing information about the job, education, trading, or following policy and routine problems news, we should do more research and search to find a valid source of news. On the other hand, what has been declared, are valid points, but they are not a large enough factor to disregard such monumental technology. Nowadays, most people do their work on the internet through their cellphone or computers. Thus, putting it down due to trivial sources that are void and null is not fair. In addition, such resources are being fueled by our support. Sure, disregarding and unfollowing them is an outstanding step in blurring their activities. Their operations have been tied to our support. Staying away from them is a huge letdown and downbeat moment for them, and as time goes by we will be observed that they are being eradicated and being faded into obscurity. In conclusion, these days our lives are eclipsed by the internet and powerful technology. Hence, using it has a close relationship with our culture to harness it and also our ability to distinguish a valid source from an invalid source. Broadly speaking, I would say, the output of this technology is getting involved by how to harness.