Education abroad is the key factor for becoming successful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our globalized world, studying abroad is becoming very popular in many developing countries at these times, even if it’s a high price journey for someone, however it helps people to get a fulfilling job in their future life. It is mostly agreed that the flourishing of people somehow depends on their quality of education. First thing first, getting an education overseas encourages individuals to create a new tendency about their specialization. The greatest illustration which supports this claim is the thinking way of them that is not humdrum in comparison with other people who have been living in the same country for their entire life. The perfect example for this argument would be many prominent human beings, in particular, politicians, and important businesspeople. If we have looked at their backgrounds, we could find out that they have a good knowledge of their fields, in addition, they have a great range of education journey. On the other hand, some people claim that studying in other countries could be unaffordable and adaptation there should have been rough for some individuals most of the time. The main reason is some societies may have faced various problems. For instance, the accommodation could be pricey, the cuisine is not as same as their countries, especially, the Asian country’s cuisine is not suitable for Europeans. Although, all these things are taken into consideration to have a good opportunity for an education. To sum up, nowadays, being educated abroad is quite common in many societies even though it has upsides and drawbacks at times. From my point of view, studying abroad or having a diploma from other countries in the profession supports people to come to the best places of their life.