Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To wah extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it has been believed by several people that music makes various generations, traditions and also cultures get near together. In this essay, I will discuss some proofs which strengthen this kind of outlook and explain why I agree with them. The first thing worth pointing out is that the growth of public communication, as well as the net rise of annual music festivals which are held in various parts of the world, is a key to assist in getting cultures in touch. It also causes in getting to know better either their similarities or dissimilarities. For instance, with the incredible increase in social media, the American Idol tv show becomes an exclusive destination for a wave of musicians from all over the world to progress their talents to achieve the credit to attend this competition. Considering this paragraph, a specific method of expressing emotions and interests plays a vital role in bringing ages together. Otherwise, I firmly consider that covid19 leads to the huge rise of online consultations and makes it easy to get the latest news about all types of art. To explain it more, attending foreign classes refers to such grounds, not only does improve your ability but also causes enormous community between multiple folks. Consequently, the online festival becomes a profitable attitude to prompt International relations. In a nutshell, thanks to modern-day artistic targets like music or acting contests, a great number of folks come into contact. In other words, the power of art leads to attracting diverse beliefs to each other.