The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are living in a world which becomes more unhealthy everyday due to several reasons and despite of the fact that most things have proven it self as very useful they as have a major impact our health. Therefore is it very likely that standard of people's health decreases in the future. I agree with that thought and this essay will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, Our health will decrease in the future due the fact that everything will be digitalised and nobody actually have to be active anymore in order to get things done. It necessary to point out that we humen are born to be physical and mentally active. That we do everything on or with the computer means we are doing everything without actually using our bodies and brains. We are in need to be active in order to be healthy. Taking Food delivery as an examples. Most people, especially young people do not go to the grocery store anymore, to enjoy the walk at the fresh and and pick um some nice and fresh vegetables at the farmers market. They on the contrary just press the bottom on their phone and order their food while sitting on the couch watching some time consuming reality TV show. But not only that, our health will also decline due to a lack of social contact which is caused by the Digital Universe. Not or granted are 'Mental health ' issues nowadays already the most common deseases amongst youngsters, not to think of how this will continue. I am very much of the Opinion that, the our Children will be less healthy, especially mentally, due to fact that they are much more under peer pressure and much less in actual contact with friends. To conclude, I believe that our health will lower in the future du to the fact that our ever evolving digtialsim will replace basic human needs such as phisical, mental and social activity. I very much think that this is a serious problem and that the government, though they have plenty of other things to do such as saving our planet, should act about it.