Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, job is one of the most crucial factors in parts of people's lives. Moreover, the countries that we will choose to stay in are also important. If the question about where is appropriate for work is addressed, it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. The following essay will analyze both views and my opinion with rational explanations to support the arguments. Some people think that the occupations such as doctors and engineers should be worked in the same countries where they did their training because they already specifically experienced vital knowledge of each country. They already understood well of specific problems. For example, doctors will have a statistic of their patient symptoms in the countries, which help them to determine how to take care of their patients properly. Engineers will know well about structural issues in the countries that they work in and can solve the problems fastly. Others think that people should not be limited to choosing where they need to work because of their satisfaction to live their own lives. It is their right to follow their passion, inspiration, or even family. If they wanted to build their own families, for instance, they will plan to settle their families wherever it has to be depended on maybe a wife or husband nation. Then they will find jobs that fit them in the countries where they live. In conclusion, choosing where I wish to work is the best choice for me because it makes me satisfied which means I can live my life with happiness.