In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters such as their earnings or expenditures in everyday conversations. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon ? is it advantageous or detrimental ?

Since became industrial revolution, there are numerous companies started booming in America. Among them started S&P, Nasdaq. Furthermore, people started getting employed in various industries. This industrial revolution expanded all over the world and countries started their own economical indexes. As more and more people became aware about earnings, investments and economical booming, they started to discuss more about their earnings and expenditures.Nowadays, young people are at a stage of having a higher paygrade and they do a lot of expenditure into different kinds of product. Firstly, due to vast applications and social media such as youtube, youngsters are more aware about their financial goals and investment strategies in life along with their earnings. Furthermore, it has never been easier to calculate the everyday goals for the expenditure habit and investment goals. For instance, individuals earning more than average paygrade can calculate their own daily expenditures and savings. In contrast, today’s youths are early in their earning phase which makes them more prone to make wrong decision in expenditure habit without being aware about proper information. Secondly, if they do daily conversation with others related to their financial journey then those individuals who lack investment or expenditure knowledge will start to become more and more aware about their financial goals in life. As a result, they can save more than spending more. For instance, they can also take better decisions after having conversation with others regarding their financial matters. To conclude, a majority of people should talk about their financial spendings and investment strategies with their friends and family. In addition, this will allow them to become more aware about their financial journey. Furthermore, the reason behind this trend is mainly social media and influencers who are professional chartered accountants. Nowadays, youth are becoming more about their finance due to these factors.