Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country.  Why is this?  Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

NOWADAYS IT HAS BEEN THOUGHT THAT THERE IS A TENDENCY TO LIVE OR WORK ABROAD AFTER THEIR GRADUATIONS AMONG NEW GENERATION. ALTHOUGH THIS TENDENCY BRINGS LOTS OF DRAWBACKS, THE BENEFITS OF THIS ATTITUDE OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND EXPLAIN WHY THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES. THE MIGRATION TO OVERSEAS AFTER GRADUATION MEANS BEING SURROUNDED BY FOREIGN PEOPLE AND CULTURES. NEEDLESS TO SAY, PEOPLE CAN FEEL OVERWHELMED AS TRYING TO GET USED TO NEW CUSTOMS. FURTHERMORE, THE POSSIBILITY OF ALLEGING DISCRIMINATION CAN EXACERBATE THIS SITUATION. TO AN EXTENT, BEING FAMILIAR WITH POPULAR LOCAL THINGS IS ESSENTIAL WHILE GERIATRICS TREAT THEIR PATIENTS. BEING A FOREIGN DOCTOR CAN COST PATIENTS AND BEING NOT ABLE TO MAKE MONEY. AS WE SEE IN TURKEY FOR SYRIAN DOCTORS. ON THE OTHER HAND, LIVING IN A DIFFERENT CULTURE CAN BE HELPFUL IN TERMS OF COPING WITH OBSTACLES ON THEIR OWN, AND IMPROVING SELF-CONFIDENCE. TO ILLUSTRATE, MY SISTER HAS BEEN LIVING IN AMSTERDAM FOR ONE YEAR. SHE SEEMED SIGNIFICANTLY IMPROVED AND CONFIDENT AT THE LAST MEETING, ALTHOUGH SHE WAS QUITE INTROVERTED AND WAS NOT ABLE TO MAINTAIN HER OWN FLAT. IF SHE HAD NOT GONE TO AMSTERDAM, SHE WOULD NOT HAVE IMPROVED HERSELF AS NOW. TO SUM UP, IN SPITE OF THE DRAWBACKS OF LIVING AND WORKING ABROAD SUCH AS BEING DISCRIMINATED AGAINST OR FEELING HOMESICK, IMPROVING SELF-CONFIDENCE AND HANDLING ALL KINDS OF PROBLEMS QUITE EASILY ALWAYS WILL TURN THE SCALE. IF THERE WAS NO SUCH A THING THAT MIGRATION, THERE WOULD HAVE NOT BEEN GLOBALIZATION.