Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many decisions that children can control in their daily life. Some people think that if children just care about their situation like what they like to eat or wear, this impacts society and spreads selfish thinking in the community while others believe that young should make their decisions about issues that impact their life. this essay will discuss both views and I believe permission for a child to make his own decision is so crucial. First of all, the children should learn how they can make their own decisions in their life because it is considered so important for them and this lead to build their personality, on top of that when they are going to decide anything they will think twice because they know all story depends on their opinion. For instance, in,Japan all young people learnt early how they can make effective decisions that affect their life so adults always think and decide in the right way. I strongly believe all young should have the freedom to make any decisions that impact them. On the other hand, others think that children who just care about their personality, may lead to creating a type of selfish mentality among kids and it impacts the community, therefore in many,cases child doesn't have the ability to make the right decision at all time. For example, in many countries, many children have full freedom to make all decisions, and the rate of children leaving their school is so high that this is a very dangerous thing. In my,view I think this issue can be solved if parents learn their children how they can make a decision in the right way and in some cases they should ask them to benefit from their experience. Overall, this essay discussed that some argued that children have the freedom to decide anything and how it impacts society while some think that it is so important for kids to make decisions that impact their life. In my,opinion I think it should be given children the flexibility to make their decision but before,that they should learn how they can decide if something is true or not.