In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It has been noted that many youths in certain countries are residing with their parents even after graduating from their studies and receiving employment opportunities. Although, migration provides different experiences physically, however, one can still work online from home and build an empire. The main reason adults are living with their family is simply to take care of them in health and illness and importantly, with the credit of technology too. To cite an example, during the covid pandemic in 2020, the world was completely immersed on an online basis, from education to food to business, then wards, the value of family, as well as online earnings, rose significantly in the graph and in history. Also, people earn millions and billions of money using technology from home itself, like investing in the stock market, cryptocurrency, and so on. Therefore, I, am of the opinion that smart young citizens are doing the right decision of staying with their parents. The disadvantage is that they might get vision problems due to consistent working with the screen as well as they will lose physical touch with the outside world. For an instance, World Health Organization has reported that vision problems these days have risen with the highlighted reasons for using long-hours gadgets. Similarly, they even lose their friends and outside environment due to a lack of direct physical interaction. Although, dealing in the online world has its negative impact but there's always a way out like going on a vacation weekly or monthly as convenient. To conclude, residing at the home and earning finances via the internet also impact negatively one's health causing many illnesses such as vision problems, but it can be solved by using medic alert eyeglasses, and knowing the fact that taking care of the family is always worthful, the positives far outnumber the negatives.